Upcoming Classes, Workshops & Trainings

  • Apr. 16, 12:00 p.m. – 1:15 p.m. EDT
    Pop Up SomaYoga Class
    Learn how to keep your hips moving freely and your legs and feet supple for better balance and ease in walking. Props: Yoga Block & Long TheraBand Join Carrie I 1.25 hr class on Zoom. (Time: 9 AM MST/12 PM EDT)
    Share
  • Apr. 18, 7:30 p.m. – 9:30 p.m. EDT
    Online Workshop
    Discover the Green Light Reflex nervous system pattern. Learn about how Green Light Reflex helps us express our identity, relates to our emotions and how it helps and hinders our movements in life. 2 hr workshop & practice on Zoom (Time: 4:30 PM MST/7:30 PM EDT)
    Share
  • Apr. 28, 8:00 p.m. – 9:15 p.m. EDT
    Pop Up SomaYoga Class
    Explore how you can release tension to find that beautiful deep breath. Join Nicole I 1.25 hr class on Zoom. (Time: 5 PM MST/8 PM EDT)
    Share
  • May 02, 8:30 p.m. EDT – May 03, 9:30 p.m. EDT
    Online Workshop
    You will learn how you can change your tension/pain pattern by retraining your brain. Each week learn new concepts, build your skills and begin to transform your pain through simple gentle movements. (WORKSHOP Dates: May 2, 9, 16, 30 Sundays for 1 hr @ 5:30 PM MST/8:30 PM EDT)
    Share
  • May 08, 10:30 a.m. – 12:30 p.m. EDT
    Online Workshop
    Trauma Reflex is a fascinating nervous system reflex that governs to protect us from dangers in life. Discover how this Reflex Presents in distinct postural, emotional and symptomatic patterns in the body. Join us I 2 hr workshop & practice on Zoom (Time: 7:30AM MST/10:30 AM EDT)
    Share
  • May 11, 12:00 p.m. – 1:15 p.m. EDT
    Pop Up SomaYoga Class
    Release back, glute and leg tension with this Green Light Reflex Practice. Learn to re-educate the muscles of your back supporting better function in life! Props: Yoga Block & Long TheraBand Join Carrie I 1.25 hr class on Zoom. (Time: 9 AM MST/12 PM EDT)
    Share
  • May 18, 8:30 p.m. – 9:45 p.m. EDT
    Pop Up SomaYoga Class
    Experience a SomaYoga Flow Class with Carrie. Flow from movement to movement flowing from supine to seated to kneeling to standing, ending with Shavasana. This intermediate level class and may not be suitable for all. Join Carrie I 1.25 hr class on Zoom. (Time: 5:30 PM MST/8:30 PM EDT)
    Share
  • May 26, 10:00 a.m. – 11:15 a.m. EDT
    Pop Up SomaYoga Class
    True core stability is an organic process that arises when the muscles of our body work intelligently. Learn how to create freedom and ease in your body. Everyone welcome! Join Nicole I 1.25 hr class on Zoom. (Time: 7:00am MST / 10:00am EDT )
    Share
  • Jul. 04, 8:30 p.m. – 9:30 p.m. EDT
    Online Workshop
    You will learn how you can change your tension/pain pattern by retraining your brain. Each week learn new concepts, build your skills and begin to transform your pain through simple gentle movements. (WORKSHOP Dates: July 4, 11, 18, 25 Sundays for 1 hr @ 5:30 PM MST/8:30 PM EDT)
    Share